Term Dates

Term One

Monday 29 January - Saturday 24 March

Term Two

Monday 16 April - Saturday 23 June

Term Three

Monday 16 July - Saturday 22 September

No lessons held during the EKKA week 13 - 18 August

Term Four

Monday 8 October - Saturday 1 December

No lessons held on public holidays that occur during the term.
Anzac Day - Wednesday 25 April
Labour Day - Monday 7 May

Contact Us

m 0404 899 981 office (07) 3357 9646
e send us an email now

© Music Masters Music School 2018

29 Aberdeen Terrace,
Gordon Park 4031,
QLD Australia

Policy Documents

Testimonials

I previously worked in childcare, and was fortunate enough to have one of your students in my class that brought in "music makes me move" DVD for a rainy day. The group loved the DVD and enjoyed singing the new songs.

More Testimonials