2022 Term Dates

Term One

Monday 14 February - Saturday 2 April : 7 weeks

Term Two

Tuesday 26 April - Saturday 18 June : 8 weeks

Public Holiday Monday 25 April : 7 week term for Monday students

Term Three

Monday 18 July - Saturday 17 September : 8 weeks

No lessons held during EKKA week 8th - 13th August

Term Four

Tuesday 4 October - Saturday 26 November : 8 weeks

Public Holiday Monday 3 October : 7 week term for Monday students

Contact Us

m 0404 899 981
e send us an email now

© Music Masters Music School 2018

29 Aberdeen Terrace,
Gordon Park 4031,
QLD Australia

Policy Documents

Testimonials

I previously worked in childcare, and was fortunate enough to have one of your students in my class that brought in "music makes me move" DVD for a rainy day. The group loved the DVD and enjoyed singing the new songs.

More Testimonials